A. Audit Committee

Cllr J A Pearce – Chairman Cllr J T Pennington – Vice Chairman

B. Development Management Committee

Cllr R C Steer – Chairman Cllr R J Foss – Vice Chairman

C. Licensing Committee

Cllr D W May – Chairman Cllr T R Holway – Vice Chairman

D. Overview and Scrutiny Panel

Cllr K J Baldry **OR** Cllr M F Saltern – Chairman Cllr J P Green **OR** Cllr P Smerdon – Vice Chairman

E. Salcombe Harbour Board

Cllr J Brazil - Chairman